Back After Hiatus

Today was my first day back in the gym, after being out for two weeks. The first week I took off due to injury–a trip to Columbus involved over 10 hours of standing or walking on concrete, which destroyed my knees and back. The second week was more due to laziness. When I got to the gym, I though I would have a lot of ground to make up. Imagine my surprise when I added ten pounds to my bench, and 25 to my barbell row.

In. Fucking. Sane.

Glad to be back and posting. New smartphone, so hopefully more data and pictures to come.

One response to “Back After Hiatus

Leave a Reply

